building simulation 2017
ibpsa
august 8, 2017

Key Dates & Calendar

Peer-reviewed Papers

Call for papers Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Paper abstracts due Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Notification of paper abstract acceptance Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Papers due Thursday, December 15, 2016
Paper review to authors Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Revised papers due Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Final notification of paper acceptance Monday, April 10, 2017

Presentations/Sessions

Presentation/session pre-proposal dueThursday, December 15, 2016
Notification of pre-proposal acceptanceTuesday, January 31, 2017
Detailed proposal dueFriday, March 31, 2017
Notification of proposal acceptanceSaturday, April 15, 2017
Presentation/session content dueMonday, May 15, 2017
Review and feedback on contentThursday, June 15, 2017
Final content dueSaturday, July 1, 2017

Conference and Registration

Early registration opens Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Last day for early registration Friday, June 02, 2017
Workshops Saturday, August 05, 2017
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Conference August 7-9, 2017
Tours Sunday, August 06, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017